国产偷拍视频

Title IX Resources

Resources

On-Campus

FIDM Security Directors are available to take reports or answer safety questions and concerns for all FIDM campuses. They are both located in the Los Angeles campus main building rotunda.

Todd Anderson

Director of Security
Los Angeles Campus
Phone: 213-624-1200 x2022
tjanderson@givethemroots.com

Robert Montenegro

Co-Director of Security
Los Angeles Campus
Phone: 213-624-1200 x2022
rmontenegro@givethemroots.com

Jeannette Rodriguez

Associate Director of Housing
Los Angeles & Orange County Campuses
Phone: 213-624-1200 x5624
jrodriguez@givethemroots.com

Sunny Lee

Associate Director of Housing
Los Angeles & Orange County Campuses
Phone: 213-624-1200 x5625
slee@givethemroots.com

Personal counselors by campus:

Jessica Cattani, M.A.

Personal Counselor
Los Angeles Campus, Room 208C
Phone: 213-624-1200 x4556
jcattani@givethemroots.com

Shannel Busuioc, MFT

Personal Counselor
San Francisco Campus, Room 514
Phone: 415-675-5200 x1529
sbusuioc@givethemroots.com

Boontarika Sripom, M.A. MFTI

Personal Counselor
Orange County Campus, Room 149
Phone: 949-851-6200 x1799
bsripom@givethemroots.com

Bethany Dunn, LCSW

Personal Counselor
San Diego Campus, Room 3145
Phone: 619-235-2049 x1831
bdunn@givethemroots.com

Off-Campus

Annual Safety & Security Report

FIDM is dedicated providing a safe learning environment for all students and employees. Download or view the Annual Safety & Security Report (PDF).